Management Committee for 2022/2023

President Bridget Earle

Vice-President Jill Drury

Secretary Jane Martin

Treasurer Brian Hardy

Association Croquet Captain Sue Moss

Association Croquet Vice-Captain Tim Woolford-Smith

Golf Croquet Captain Chris Cox

Golf Croquet Vice-Captain

Patron

Peta Pinson

Mayor of Port Macquarie-Hastings Council

